Saving and Exiting Your Project.



Watch The Video


When you Exit, you will be prompted to save your changes before exiting.

You can type an iteration note with each save to remind you of the project changes you made during that session. The project will appear in the My Projects area.

Featured Tools

  • Save Tool Save Tool Used to save your project.
  • Exit Tool Exit Tool Used to exit your project.
chevron_left
chevron_right